Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS

Results from Fort Myers Beach Golf Club Tournament

June 24, 2010
Fort Myers Beach Bulletin, Fort Myers Beach Observer

Here are the results from the 22nd annual Fort Myers Beach Golf Club Tournament benefitting The Semmer Team's Fourth of July fireworks show.

- Men's Division

1. John Judge, Larry Silverberg, Dave Minore and Carl White

2. Team Bonita Bills: Kerby Bowe, MJ Hare, Carl Witner and Matt with Key West Express

3. Team M D Electric: Mike Dagnese, Greg Simcic, Rick Raftetter and Bill Olson

- Women's Division

1. Susan Theisen, Lee Ann Theisen, Debra Patton and Billie Jean Vokac

- Mixed Division

1. Team Mileys Diesel: Donna & Steve Miley and Carol & Dave Dutschke

2. Team Tee'd Off: Cindy & Ralph Andrew and Rob & Tiffany Rardin

3. Team Semmer Electric: Harry Cameron, Anita Reynolds and Cindy & Dan Richards

- Duffers (Last place)

1. Joel Andrew, Tim Cutcher, Andy Skyoptic and Scott Sutton

- Closest to the Pin

Men: David Minore

Women: Tiffany Rardin

- Longest Drive

Men: Matt Burhyte

Women: Debra Patten



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web