Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS

Chamber releases list of Directors

December 21, 2011
Fort Myers Beach Bulletin, Fort Myers Beach Observer

To the editor:

Listed below is the "OFFICIAL LIST OF NOMINEES" for person to serve as Directors of the Greater Fort Myers Beach Area Chamber of Commerce for a period of three years. The terms will start in January 2012 through December 2015.

The list is being sent to you for review pursuant to the By-Laws. Additional nominees may be made by any group of 25 or more members as set forth in the By-Laws and submitted to the Chamber President no later than four days from the Dec. 13 notification of the "OFFICIAL LIST OF NOMINEES".

Pursuant to the By-Laws, in the event there are no more nominees for these six positions on the Board, there will be no requirement for voting and the list will be declared elected pursuant to the By-Laws.

John Albion, President

Greater Fort Myers Beach Chamber of Commerce

Official list of nominees, January, 2012 January, 2015

Candidate Company

Tom Cavalier Business Measurement, Inc.

Terry Luster South Fort Myers Kiwanis

Ann Alsop Century 21, Tri-Power Realty

Steve DeAngelis Formerly Yucatan Beach Stand

Brooke Klay Associate Member

Ron Gavin Gavin's Ace Hardware



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web