Fort Myers Beach Bulletin, Fort Myers Beach Observerhttp://www.fortmyersbeachtalk.comTop Headlinesen-usThu, 21 Aug 2014 06:11:20 EDTThu, 21 Aug 2014 06:11:20 EDThttp://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rssBeach Library to host a live demo on Windows 8http://www.fortmyersbeachtalk.com/page/content.detail/id/525820.htmlThe Week's Events Preschool Story Hour on Wednesday, Aug. 20, at 10:30 a.m. in Children's area. Visiting Belize, Friday, Aug. 22, 1:30 p.m Windows 8, Tuesday, Aug. 26, 10:30 a.m. Pre-register.Wed, 20 Aug 2014 00:00:00 EDTChester Rogers is Beach Library Artist of the Monthhttp://www.fortmyersbeachtalk.com/page/content.detail/id/525777.htmlThe Week's Events Preschool Story Hour on Wednesday, Aug, 13, at 10:30 a.m. in Children's area. Afternoon Movie, Wednesday at 1:30 p.m. Having Fun with Shell Crafts, Thursday, Aug. 14, 1:30 p.m. $4 materials fee. Pre-register.Wed, 13 Aug 2014 00:00:00 EDTBeach Library has gift paks for salehttp://www.fortmyersbeachtalk.com/page/content.detail/id/525735.htmlWeekly Activities Preschool Story Hour on Wednesday, Aug. 6, 10:30 a.m. Q & A on Crime Prevention, Friday, Aug. 8, 10:30 a.m. Basic Computers, Monday, Aug. 11, 10:30 a.m. Personality and Communication Styles, Tuesday, Aug. 12, 10:30 a.m.Wed, 6 Aug 2014 00:00:00 EDTRegister to vote Monday at Beach Libraryhttp://www.fortmyersbeachtalk.com/page/content.detail/id/525687.htmlThis Week's Activities Preschool Story Hour on Wednesday, July 30, at 10:30 a.m. in Kid's Place Summer Reading Program, Friday, Aug. 1, 10 to 11 a.m. Pre-register. Register to Vote, Monday, Aug. 4, 10 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.Wed, 30 Jul 2014 00:00:00 EDTWhat are the chanceshttp://www.fortmyersbeachtalk.com/page/content.detail/id/525686.htmlSometimes people want to know the odds of something happening, like winning the lottery. Actually, that is the same as getting bitten by a shark, (not bad if you stay out of the water), or what the chance is it will rain on their barbecue.Wed, 30 Jul 2014 00:00:00 EDT